This June, The Food and Gift Show is preparing to open its doors to welcome all independent buyers from across the UK, all of whom are keen to experience the one-of-a-kind environment of this buyer-focused show.

Event Date: Tue 5 Jun - Wed 6 Jun 2018
Website: http://www.foodandgiftshow.co.uk/

INDX Kidswear is a unique trade show specifically designed for independent kidswear buyers and retailers.

Event Date: Sun 1 Jul - Mon 2 Jul 2018
Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/kidswear

INDX Menswear is a unique trade show for Independent Retailers, dedicated to showcasing the leading mens' fashion and accessories brands.
Event Date: Sun 22 Jul - Tue 24 Jul 2018
Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/menswear

INDX Womenswear & Footwear is a unique trade show for Independent Retailers, dedicated to showcasing the leading womenswear, footwear and millinery brands.
Event Date: Tue 31 Jul - Thur 2 Aug 2018
Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/womenswear

INDX Intimate Apparel & Legwear is a unique trade show for Independent Retailers. The new show that everyone's talking about...
Event Date: Sun 5 Aug - Tue 7 Aug 2018
Website: http://www.indxshow.co.uk/intimate-apparel

The Schoolwear Show is specifically designed for specialist Independent Schoolwear retailers and the companies exhibiting are all specialists in school specific product.
Event Date: Sun 14 Oct - Tue 16 Oct 2018
Website: http://www.theschoolwearshow.co.uk